Will the 24-hour standard messaging window re-open when a Page sends the opt-in follow-up message?

Will the 24-hour standard messaging window re-open when a Page sends the opt-in follow-up message?

The 24-hour standard messaging window will only open if the user interacts with the opt-in message. This behavior is consistent with interactions with other elements in the Messenger experience.